Slam Radio 187 | Savas Pascalidis
Podcast Info

Filesize: 137 MB

Description: Slam Radio 187 with Savas Pascalidis Berlin-based dj and techno producer savas pascalidis has been steadily making his mark in underground electronic music circles since his first releases in the mid-90s. He runs his own label sweatshop and spins at various clubs worldwide. His releases earned him a reputation for being something of a dance music purist. With his over 25 years experience of playing and collecting records, with a huge vinyl collection of approximately more than 25,000 Records, some of which he pieces together nicely for his mix for Slam Radio, with this vinyl only set. Peter Van Hoesen - Breach Claude Young - Rise Silent Servant - The Strange Attraction Abdullah Rashim - Moral Blinds Planetary Assault Systems - Surface Noise Inigo Kennedy - VHSK II Richie Hawtin - The Tunnel Polar Inertia - Parallel Transport Teste - The Rewipes Ness - Hololoop Dustin Zahn & Edit Select - Tunnels Pt. 1 Developer - Revisited Under - Beneath VSK - Decree Reeko - Guest The Hypnotist - Pioneers Of The Universe